Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Wasserstrom

Keith Wasserstrom

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Wasserstrom
"I was honestly shocked at how quickly Jonathan was able to resolve my issues. Really, super nice and just wanted to solve my problems as quickly as he could."
Profile photo of Cori Reid

Cori Reid

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Reid
"I recently had the pleasure of working with April Reyes at State Farm to switch over my insurance policy, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. April was not only able to find me a better rate, but she also took the time to explain all the details and ensure that I had the coverage I needed. Her professionalism and knowledge of the insurance industry were truly impressive. I highly recommend April Reyes to anyone looking to make the switch to State Farm. Thank you, April, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Barry Naaman

Barry Naaman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Naaman
"Very professional, personal and pleasant to deal with"
Profile photo of Manny Char

Manny Char

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Char
"I had the pleasure in the opportunity to talk with this gentleman by the name of Josh. He showed compassion heard what I had to say regarding about the premium of insurance and my needs. The gentleman was very professional, courteous, and very patient and assured me he will get back to me in a timely fashionable manner which he did. 5 stars on his professionalism"
Profile photo of Kevin Wu

Kevin Wu

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wu
"We required new Auto Insurance when Farmers pulled out of FL. Josh was awesome helping me out and explained all the details. Additionally, Josh helped us with our Homeowner's policy and allpied all available discounts. Overall, a really pleasant experience under an unpleasant circumstance."
Profile photo of Sohani Char

Sohani Char

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sohani Char
"Josh provides excellent customer service. He is professional and always willing to go the extra mile for customer. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rosy Rod

Rosy Rod

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Rod
"Great experience with Josh I will definitely recommend working with him. He exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Abigail

Abigail

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail
"I was recommended to Joshua by another one of his clients and he did a great job. The process was super easy and helpful."
Profile photo of Eduardo Aguililla

Eduardo Aguililla

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Aguililla
"Hi my name is Eduardo aguillila and being insured by my agent Ariel is the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company I’ve ever been a customer off. I want to thank Ariel for always assisting me and being there to answer any questions I may have. Ariel is absolutely phenomenal and I will refer anyone looking for insurance to him."
Profile photo of Ariel Fuentes

Ariel Fuentes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Fuentes
"I want to take the time and give a compliment to the following members of this agency Jonathan Cruz-phenomenal & superior customer service Gabriel - knowledgeable and extremely talented at explaining Statefarm products April- a true Allstar and asset to the team Arlette - a true problem solver and excellent listener with true talent for customer service Ethan- charismatic and a pleasure to work with Joshua- will find the answer and solution no matter how complex the the insurance question may be which is truly impressive And to conclude the head agent Mariola, a true leader, has created a team that values and he customers needs, has passed down and educated her team members to be the best version of themselves and is the best statefarm agent anyone can ask for. If I had to refer any of my friends or family members to a Statefarm agency, it would be to Marion’s Grimals because she’s is truly an example of a great leader and a even greater insurance agent"
Profile photo of Taylor Perry

Taylor Perry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Perry
"I want to thank Ariel for trying his best to quote me and provide me knowledge on the products Statefarm has to offer, I came out ineligible but with Ariel taking his time to explain all the discount opportunities and answering my tough questions I decided to keep his info to stay in touch and get requoted in the next 6months I want to thank the head agent Mariola Grimal for having him he is an all star and genuinely greatest customer service I’ve seen in awhile"
Profile photo of javier gomez pineda

javier gomez pineda

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier gomez pineda
"Mi nombre es Javier Alejandro Gómez Pineda cliente del agente Ariel Fuente ha sido el único agente de seguro que me a dado un servicio excelente y profesional, aclara todas mis dudas en todo momento con la explicación profesional requerida, gracias por tu servicio agente Ariel Fuentes."
Profile photo of francisco posada

francisco posada

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco posada
"Fuimos atendidos por Gabriel Rivera , muy profesional, y simpático. Nos ayudó con todas nuestras dudad. Y nos consiguió un buen precio. Gracias"
Profile photo of Chipper Tree

Chipper Tree

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chipper Tree
"We are vappy with the service Arlette provided us. She was very fast to reply and focused on cost savings for us."
Profile photo of Mercy Rios

Mercy Rios

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Rios
"Thank you so much for having Ariel Fuentes working for you. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He really knows how to treat his customers. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Vasilii Karamitsios

Vasilii Karamitsios

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasilii Karamitsios
"I’ve had State Farm ever since I moved to Florida and started driving, agent Ariel really made the proceeds smooth and stress free. He provided me with every detail and which options of coverage, every question asked was answered in specific detail as well as different payment options. Thank you to Ariel from State Farm for the excellence service!"
Profile photo of S H (Drifter)

S H (Drifter)

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S H (Drifter)
"It’s nice to know that there are still people that go out of their way to provide great customer service and make you feel like a valued customer. My State Farm agent Ariel Fuentes always goes out of his way to ensure that I am well taken care of. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rosangela Perez

Rosangela Perez

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosangela Perez
"Ariel was able to help me with my car insurance rates! Always very attentive and informative"
Profile photo of Szilvia Nador

Szilvia Nador

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Szilvia Nador
"I use Jonathan J. De Cruz at State Farm. He gets back to you fast with all options on your insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of y

y

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by y
"Respuesta inmediata y profesional"
Profile photo of Art Stricklen

Art Stricklen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Stricklen
"Ariette was very polite and helpful as always. She was also able to find me a discount that I didn't know about."
Profile photo of Shenequa Spence

Shenequa Spence

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenequa Spence
"I was referred by a friend to Jonathan & it was the best experience. Smooth & efficient transaction. I was able to get a better deal with state farm with even more benefit's thanks to Jonathan. Then i ever had before with a car insurance company. 10/10 I recommend! This specific state farm location."
Profile photo of Janet Azran

Janet Azran

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Azran
"Gabriel helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Anthony Granada

Anthony Granada

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Granada
"Arlette is amazing. She really knows her stuff and goes above and beyond for her clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claudia Sore

Claudia Sore

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Sore
"Muy buenas atención por parte del Sr Gabriel en los trámites que realicé, muy profesional en todo."